Office Manager: Mark Kram - mark@controlchemical.com

President: Hugh Gardner - hugh@controlchemical.com

Plant Manager: Ryan Crawford - ryan@controlchemical.com

Logistics: Brian Dunk - briand@controlchemical.com

Rick Hennessey

Business Development

rick@controlchemical.com

Cell: 587.583.8480

Twitter: @rickhennessey

Derek McGladdery

Technical Sales

derek@controlchemical.com

Cell: 403.370.8017

John MacPhail


john@controlchemical.com

Cell: 403.540.6036

Matex Control Chemical

7016 30 Street SE

Calgary, AB, Canada

T2C 1N9

 

Telephone: +1.403.720.7044

Fax: +1.403.720.4951

Email: orders@matexdrillingfluids.ca

Our Address

Request a Consultation