President: Hugh Gardner - hugh@controlchemical.com

Office Manager: Ryan Crawford - ryan@controlchemical.com

Logistics: Brian Dunk - briand@controlchemical.com

Rick Hennessey

Business Development

rick@controlchemical.com

Cell: 587.583.8480

Twitter: @rickhennessey

Derek McGladdery

Technical Sales

derek@controlchemical.com

Cell: 403.370.8017

John MacPhail


john@controlchemical.com

Cell: 403.540.6036

Matex Control Chemical

7016 30 Street Southeast, Calgary, AB, Canada

 

Telephone: +1.4037207044

Fax: +1.4037204951

Email: ryan@controlchemical.com

Our Address

Request a Consultation